May Membership Meeting – May 17th 2020

The Semi-Annual General Membership Meeting was held Sunday May 17th, 2020, under unique circumstances, due to Covid-19.

The new officers recommended by the Board and/or Nominating Committee were voted in favor; specifically:

2020-21 Board of Directors

President:  Yuko Kawasaki
Vice President:  Dean Schoppe
Treasurer:  Terence Tchen
Secretary:  Jody Leventhal
Adult Badminton: Dede Tran
Junior Badminton: Hong Li
Entertainment: Jeff Gurman
House Chair:  Bob Steinberg
New Construction:  Mike Hopkins
Communications:  Lynn O’Connell
Past President:  Art Merkin